Arkansas Water Environment Association Awards

Mike Thompson Wastewater Manager of the Year Jennifer Enos, Springdale Water Utilities
Young Professional of the Year Zachary Crumpler, Little Rock Wastewater
Lab Analyst of the Year Carolyn Roth, Rogers Water Utility
Collection Systems Award Johnny Lunsford, Rogers Water Utilities
Safety Professional of the Year Stan Avery, Shumaker Public Service Corp
James Bailey Educator of the Year Thea Hughes, Jacksonville Wastewater Utility
Pretreatment Professional of the Year Not Awarded 2017

2020 Conference


Take classes. Get smart. Win prizes. Play golf. Eat food. Network with other industry professionals.

Register as Attendee


Select booths. Set up display. Show off. Make connections.

Register as Exhibitor