AWW&WEA Commitees

Budget & Finance Aaron Benzing
Awards Committee Blake Weindorf
Constitution & By-Laws Susan Merideth
Drinking Water Tad Bohannan
Exhibit Jeremy Shores
Glenn T. Kellogg Larry Oelrich
Golf Tournament A. J. Kaufman
AWEA Ops Challenge Luke Avery
Hospitality and Prize

JoAnna Brown & Cary Lipscomb

Nominating Kevin Hall
Program Craig Johnson
Resolutions Martin Nutt
Southwest Journal Jim Ulmer
Sponsorship Committee Kevin Hall
Spouse Harriett Benzing
Ted & Clara Gentry Scholarship Susan Merideth
Time & Place Blake Weindorf
Wastewater Luncheon Larry Oelrich
Water Luncheon Heath Ward
Water for People Perry Nelson
Member / Public Outreach Jane Hurley
Young Professionals  
Calvin Reynolds

2017 Conference


Take classes. Get smart. Win prizes. Play golf. Eat food. Network with other industry professionals.

Register as Attendee


Select booths. Set up display. Show off. Make connections.

Register as Exhibitor