2020 AWW&WEA ANNUAL CONFERENCE CANCELLED Arkansas Water Works & Water Environment Association (AWW&WEA)'s top priority has been the safety, health and well-being of the employees, contractors and others that serve in our respective industries. Although it was an incredibly difficult decision, after considering all factors related to the current COVID-19 pandemic, including current state and federal regulations regarding large gatherings, the AWW&WEA Board voted to cancel the 2020 Arkansas Water Conference for the best interest of interest of our exhibitors, attendees and sponsors.

Additionally, the AWW&WEA Board voted to have the officers of the 2020 Arkansas Water Conference continue to serve in their current position for the 2021 Arkansas Water Conference. The officers will be reaching out to those serving as committee chairs with more information about serving in the same position for the 2021 Arkansas Water Conference.

These are certainly unprecedented times and the decision to cancel our beloved and 89th consecutive Conference was incredibly difficult, but necessary. We will continue to monitor federal, state and local guidelines as it relates to large gatherings, social distancing and overall restrictions resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic and try to keep you informed of future updates.

If you have any questions, please do not call the office, but rather email ashley@angelarogersgroup.com. The Angela Rogers Group team (AWW&WEA's Executive Administrator and Conference Manager) is dedicated to providing assistance, but will continue to work remotely to adhere to Governor Asa Hutchinson's policy to do so.

The AWW&WEA officers and Board thank you for your continued understanding and support. We hope you remain safe and healthy.

Glen T. Kellogg Water & Wastewater
Hall of Fame

Inductees are selected annually by the Arkansas Water Works and Water Environment Association for exhibiting outstanding service and dedication to the Arkansas water and wastewater industries.

2019 Lisa Ellington
2018 Newton White
2017 Fred Oswald
2016 Stanley Suel
2015 L. Carl Yates
2014 Dale Kimbrow
2013 Alan D. Fortenberry
2012 Robert Hart
2011 Perry J. Nelson
2010  William M. Throop
2010 Jerre Van Hoose
2009 Harold Seifert, P.E.
2008 Clarence Buckner
2007 Jerry W. Martin, P.E
2006 Ron O. Brown
2006 Bruno Kirsch, Jr., P.E.
2005 Ronald Pierce
2005 Jerome Alford
2004 Richard Gray
2003 Don Mehlburger
2003 Daniel Dawson
2002 Steve Morgan
2001 Fred Glover
2001 Dick Boehler
2000 Reggie Corbitt
2000 Larry Weir
1999 Rene Langston
1999 Jim Beazley
1998 W. Glenn Holmes
1997 Robert White
1996 Dale Norman
1996 C. Richard Starr
1995 P. G. Quessenberry
1995 James Tanner
1994 Jim Harvey
1994 Bill Phillips
1993 William E. Kimmons
1993 Ted Gentry
1992 T. A. "Tom" Skinner
1992 Jack Godwin
1991 W. A. "Al" Mayhan
1991 Erma N. Winkler
1990 Loren Heiple
1990 John Luce
1989 Charles Hall
1989 Carroll French
1988 L. A. Jackson
1988 C. J. Burrus
1987 Solon Sanderson
1987 Marion Ulmer
1986 Jack H. Wilson
1986 E. L. Cowsert
1985 Nall Brantley
1985 Bob Rimmer
1984 Glen T. Kellogg

2020 Conference


Take classes. Get smart. Win prizes. Play golf. Eat food. Network with other industry professionals.

Register as Attendee


Select booths. Set up display. Show off. Make connections.

Register as Exhibitor